Four Tops - Reach Out I'll Be ThereFour Tops - Reach Out I'll Be There Flavio Diaz - Mister JetixFlavio Diaz - Mister Jetix Various - BMG Pop Promo CD Volume #58Various - BMG Pop Promo CD Volume #58 Skunks - I Recommend Her / I Need No OneSkunks - I Recommend Her / I Need No One Petr Váša - ManifestoPetr Váša - Manifesto Los Yaquis  - Volando AltoLos Yaquis - Volando Alto Радмила Караклаич - МедитеранРадмила Караклаич - Медитеран - autos - autos kopen
» » Autopsy - Dead As Fuck
Autopsy  - Dead As Fuck download free

Autopsy - Dead As Fuck download free

Dead As Fuck
Death Metal
MP3 archive size:
1557 mb
FLAC archive size:
1282 mb
WMA archive size:
1201 mb
Other formats:
Download links


1 Dead 2:58
2 Fiend For Blood - Spinal Extractions 1:04
3 Twisted Mass Of Burnt Decay 2:15
4 Deathtwitch 2:23
5 Slaughterday 4:07
6 Fleshcrawl - Torn From The Womb 3:50
7 Charred Remains 3:45
8 Shiteater 2:19
9 Pus Rot 4:30
10 Gasping For Air 2:38
11 Severed Survival 3:00
12 Hole In The Head 5:22
13 Torn From The Womb 3:38
14 Fiend For Blood 0:40
15 Service For A Vacant Coffin 2:55
16 Embalmed 3:02
17 Destined To Fester 4:14
18 Robbing The Grave 3:48
19 Charred Remains 3:32

Companies, etc.

  • Remastered At – Primitive Recordings Studio
  • Pressed By – DGR Inc.


  • Artwork [Cover Art] – Dennis Dread
  • Layout – Daryl Kahan
  • Photography By [Photos By] – Kurt Hubert
  • Remastered By – Roger Beaujard


Contains the live recordings from the "Tortured Moans Of Agony" double 7" (1-8) and the "Live From The Grave" bootleg LP (11-19).

"Tortured Moans Of Agony" Double 7" EP
Recorded Live at Bonnie's Alco, NJ on 5/16/93
Limited to 500 copies on Green/Yellow wax.
Second pressing limited to 500 on Purple/Red wax.
Tracks "Pus/Rot" and "Gasping For Air" (track 9 and track 10) are not appearing on "Tortured Moans Of Agony" but were obviously recorded on the same show.

"Live From The Grave" originally released on LP
Recorded live at The Waters Club, San Pedro, California 3/30/91

Remastered at Primitive Recordings Studios.

Production Errors:
Track "Spinal Extractions" comes after "Fiend For Blood"(track 2)- not mentioned on the cover(not here nor on the original "Tortured Moans Of Agony" 2x7").
Tracks "Fleshcrawl" and "Torn From The Womb" (track 6)are fused together as on "Mental Funeral" album but without separate indexing (only difference is when "Tortured Moans Of Agony" lists tracks separately then "Dead As Fuck" as one using hyphen (-) between titles).
Track "Torn From The Womb" (originally on "Live From The Grave" and here track 13)is listed on back cover without "Fleshcrawl" prior to it as on original release.

Entirely different matrix info to this: Autopsy - Dead As Fuck

Live 91 + 93 is printed on the disc only

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 20031020 105366 SO-33273 DGR -AUTOPSY- 3649

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SLEAZY 006 Autopsy Dead As Fuck ‎(CD, Comp) Necroharmonic SLEAZY 006 US 2004